Teachers work collaboratively in teaching and learning teams, comprising of 2 Year 7 teams, 2 Year 8 teams including specialist staff.  We also have support staff, a learning support centre and teacher aides. 

For a full list of emails and telephone extensions for our staff click here

Senior Management  
Nick Hill, Principal  
Anne Paterson, Deputy Principal      
Andrew Milne, Deputy Principal  
Claire Janes, Assistant Principal  
Team Rangitoto - Year 8  
Wendy Hay (Team Leader)  
Deb Dickinson  
Fiona Lysaght  
Steve Ramdhanie  
Frances Brown  
Susan Revell  
Team Motuihe - Year 8  
Tim Oldham (Team Leader)  
Jo Needham  
Paul Howard  
Shannon Oswald  
Carly Tustian  
Larissa Johnson  
Lynda Dahlberg  
Fe Sokolich  
Team Motutapu - Year 7  
Jo Powell (Team Leader)  
James Lauder  
Renae Kettle  
Simon Hughes  
Lauren Tyler  
Corrina Kagaya  
Team Rakino - Year 7  
Jen Bauer (Team Leader)  
Leonie Bloor  
Jo Hilario  
Maddy Guppy  
Claire Janes  
Scott Boniface  
Robyn Norwell  
Mike Ferguson  
Support Staff  
Greg Watson, Property Manager  
Janine O'Hearn, International Student Director      
Bic Edley, Business Manager  
Michelle Robson, Finance Assistant  
Janie Stone, Principal's PA  
Maggie McIlroy, School Secretary  
Trudy Byrne, Resource Room Manager